Tornado Watch issued for several Illinois counties

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.
Data pix.

A tornado watch has been issued for several Illinois counties until 11 p.m.

Counties included are Boone; Bureau; Carroll; De Kalb; Henderson; Henry; Jo Daviess; Knox; La Salle; Lee; Marshall; Mercer; Ogle; Putnam; Rock Island; Stark; Stephenson; Warren; Whiteside; Winnebago

Updates at Chicago Weather Center


Latest News

More News