Tornado watch #207 extended until 9 PM CDT.

Weather
WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 207
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE CHICAGO IL
737 PM CDT SAT MAY 23 2020

ILC031-043-075-091-197-INC007-073-089-111-127-240200-
/O.EXT.KLOT.TO.A.0207.000000T0000Z-200524T0200Z/

TORNADO WATCH 207, PREVIOUSLY IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM CDT /9 PM EDT/
THIS EVENING, IS NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 PM CDT /10 PM EDT/ THIS
EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN ILLINOIS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 5 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL ILLINOIS

IROQUOIS

IN NORTHEAST ILLINOIS

COOK                  DUPAGE                KANKAKEE
WILL

IN INDIANA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 5 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST INDIANA

BENTON                JASPER                LAKE IN
NEWTON                PORTER

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF BOLINGBROOK, BOURBONNAIS,
CAROL STREAM, CHESTERTON, CHICAGO, DEMOTTE, DOWNERS GROVE,
EVANSTON, FOWLER, GARY, GILMAN, HAMMOND, JOLIET, KANKAKEE,
KENTLAND, LEMONT, LOMBARD, MERRILLVILLE, MOROCCO, NAPERVILLE,
OAK LAWN, ORLAND PARK, OXFORD, PARK FOREST, PORTAGE, RENSSELAER,
ROSELAWN, SCHAUMBURG, VALPARAISO, WATSEKA, WHEATON,
AND WILMINGTON.

Popular

Latest News

More News