This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

CHICAGO — The Chicago Cubs have announced its 25-man roster for the National League Division Series on Twitter.

The 11 pitchers are:

  • Carl Edwards Jr.
  • Kyle Hendricks
  • Jon Lester
  • Travis Wood
  • Mike Montgomery
  • John Lackey
  • Pedro Strop
  • Jake Arrieta
  • Justin Grimm
  • Aroldis Chapman
  • Hector Rondon

The 14 position players are:

  • Tommy La Stella
  • David Ross
  • Albert Almora Jr.
  • Chris Coghlan
  • Javier Baez
  • Kris Bryant
  • Ben Zobrist
  • Jason Heyward
  • Dexter Fowler
  • Addison Russell
  • Wilson Contreras
  • Anthony Rizzo
  • Miguel Montero
  • Jorge Soler

Game 1 of the NLDS is at 8:15 p.m. Friday at Wrigley Field. Let’s Go Cubs!