This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

CHICAGO — It was 35 years ago today that the Chicago Bears won the Super Bowl. 

To mark the anniversary of that legendary season, the National Bobblehead Hall of Fame released a special series of officially-licensed tributes to Bears legends Tuesday. 

From a diving Walter Payton to Coach Ditka, Jim McMahon and Brian Urlacher riding howling bears, the limited-edition bobbleheads celebrate the Bears’ Super Bowl XX win.

The bobblehead showing a diving Sweetness is on sale through the hall of fame’s website for $40.