Style Files: Beauty products to beat the summer heat

Data pix.

Beauty Expert Bianca Jade

Mizzfit.com

Items featured: 

“The Best” partial Keratin Treatment: $159.99  on Amazon

Complete Care Shampoo: $24.00  https://martinobymartinocartier.com/product/complete-care-shampoo

Bio Oil: $ 5.99 (25 mL) $ 11.99 (60 mL) $ 19.99 (125 mL) $ 27.99 (200 mL)   https://www.bio-oil.com/us/us-en

NYX Professional Makeup Highlight & Contour Pro Palette: $17.59  https://www.target.com/p/nyx-professional-makeup-highlight-contour-pro-palette-0-09oz/-/A-49114074

Coola’s Makeup Setting Spray with SPF 30: $36.00  https://www.ulta.com/classic-spf-30-makeup-setting-spray-green-tea-aloe?productId=xlsImpprod12131017

Revlon Matte Lip Balm: $9.99  https://www.revlon.com/lips/lip-balm-treatment/revlon-matte-lip-balm?shade=showy

Neutrogena Moisture Smooth Color Stick: $7.69 https://www.target.com/p/neutrogena-moisture-smooth-color-stick-0-11oz/-/A-14463001?preselect=49105678#lnk=sametab

Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets: $6.69 https://www.walgreens.com/store/c/clean-%26-clear-oil-absorbing-sheets/ID=prod4130-product

Secret Deodorant: $4.99  https://www.target.com/p/secret-fresh-antiperspirant-and-deodorant-invisible-solid-luxe-lavender-2-6oz/-/A-13509084

KINGRUNNER Handheld Fan: $14.99 https://www.amazon.com/KINGRUNNING-Hand-Held-Powerful-Adjustable-Rechargeable/dp/B07Q74ZJK7

 

 

 

 

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.