LIST: Chicago area school closings and delays

Lollapalooza 2019 official lineup revealed

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.
Data pix.

CHICAGO --Lollapalooza has released the official lineup for this summer’s music festival.

Headliners include Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, Twenty One Pilots, The Strokes, Tame Impala, Flume, The Chainsmokers and J Balvin.

Other performers announced are Kacey Musgraves, Lil Wayne, Janelle Monae, Meek Mill, Hozier, Tenacious D, 21 Savage — among many others.


Four-day general admission tickets are now on sale.

The passes cost $340, plus taxes and fees through

Single-day tickets are not for sale yet. Those tickets are “coming soon,” according to the official Lollapalooza website.

The four-day Lollapalooza Festival will run from August 1-4 in Chicago’s Grant Park.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.