WATCH LIVE: Thai soccer team speaks to media for first time since cave rescue

WGN Radio celebrate 90 years with Walk of Fame

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Some of the biggest names in Chicago radio are being honored on a new Walk of Fame.

It’s part of the 90th anniversary celebration of WGN radio.

Inductees for 2014 include Spike O’Dell,  Orion Samuelson, Kathy O’Malley, Wally Phillips, Judy Markey,  Quin Ryan,  Milt Rosenberg,  Jack Brickhouse, Roy Leonard and Bob Collins.

The Walk of Fame is located outside the station studio at 435 N. Michigan Ave.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

1 Comment