Cubs announce starting lineup for NLDS Game 2

CHICAGO — The Chicago Cubs announced their starting lineup for Game 2 of the National League Division Series against the Washington Nationals:

  1. Albert Almora Jr., CF
  2. Kris Bryant, 3B
  3. Anthony Rizzo, 1B
  4. Wilson Contreras, C
  5. Addison Russell, SS
  6. Ben Zobrist, RF
  7. Javy Baez, 2B
  8. Ian Happ, LF
  9. Jon Lester, P