When do the Cubs play? MLB announces start times for Games 3-5 of NLCS

Major League Baseball has announced the start times for the first five games of the National League Championship Series.

The first two game times were announced Wednesday. The Cubs will play the winner of the Nationals/Dodger series at 7:08 p.m. CT on Saturday, Oct. 15 and at 7:08 p.m. CT – Sunday, Oct. 16. Both of these games will be at Wrigley Field.

Games 3-5 were announced Thursday:

Tuesday, Oct. 18 – NLCS Game 3 @ 7:08 p.m. CT

Wednesday, Oct. 19 – NLCS Game 4 @ 7:08 p.m. CT

Thursday, Oct. 20 – NLCS Game 5 @ 7:08 p.m. CT

If needed, NLCS Games 6 and 7 will be held Saturday, Oct. 22, and Sunday, Oct. 23, respectively. The times for these games have not been announced.