Chicago’s Very Own WGN-TV announces 2016-2017 Chicago Bulls schedule

CHICAGO — The Chicago Bulls are back on WGN-TV Sports for the 2016-2017 NBA season with 29 games (one preseason and 28 regular season) –ALL airing on WGN-TV!  This year’s WGN-TV Bulls schedule opens up with a preseason game against Indiana on October 8th.  The first regular season game is on November 2nd vs. Boston.  Highlights include new Bulls guard Dwyane Wade’s first home game against his former team, Miami, on December 10th, as well as former Bulls coach Tom Thibodeau’s first trip back to the United Center since taking over at Minnesota, on December 13th.  Schedule is as follows:

Day Date Game Pregame Game Coverage
Sat 10/08/16 Bulls vs Indiana (Preseason) 7:00 PM
Wed 11/02/16 Bulls @ Boston 7:00 PM
Mon 11/07/16 Bulls vs Orlando 7:00 PM
Sat 11/12/16 Bulls vs Washington 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tue 11/15/16 Bulls @ Portland 9:00 PM
Sat 11/19/16 Bulls @ LA Clippers 9:30 PM
Fri 11/25/16 Bulls @ Philadelphia 6:30 PM
Sat 12/03/16 Bulls @ Dallas 7:00 PM 7:30 PM
Sat 12/10/16 Bulls vs Miami 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Tue 12/13/16 Bulls vs Minnesota 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Thu 12/15/16 Bulls @ Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Fri 12/23/16 Bulls @ Charlotte 6:00 PM
Sat 12/31/16 Bulls vs Milwaukee 6:00 PM
Wed 01/04/17 Bulls @ Cleveland 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sat 01/07/17 Bulls vs Toronto 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sun 01/15/17 Bulls @ Memphis 7:30 PM 8:00 PM
Fri 01/20/17 Bulls @ Atlanta 7:00 PM
Sat 01/21/17 Bulls vs Sacramento 7:30 PM 8:00 PM
Tue 01/24/17 Bulls @ Orlando 6:00 PM
Mon 02/06/17 Bulls @ Sacramento 9:30 PM
Fri 02/10/17 Bulls @ Phoenix 9:30 PM
Fri 02/24/17 Bulls vs Phoenix 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Fri 03/10/17 Bulls vs Houston 6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Sat 03/18/17 Bulls vs Utah 7:30 PM 8:00 PM
Wed 03/22/17 Bulls vs Detroit 7:00 PM
Fri 03/24/17 Bulls vs Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Sat 04/01/17 Bulls vs Atlanta 4:00 PM
Sat 04/08/17 Bulls @ Brooklyn 4:00 PM
Wed 04/12/17 Bulls vs Brooklyn 7:00 PM

WGN-TV is Chicago’s Very Own source for news, sports and entertainment.  WGN News programs more local news than any other Chicago TV station, and can be seen on WGN-TV, CLTV, WGNTV.com and the WGN-TV News and Live apps.  WGN 9.2 is Chicago’s home of Tribune Broadcasting’s classic TV network Antenna TV and WGN 9.3 is Chicago’s This TV movie network affiliate.  WGN-TV is a Tribune Broadcasting station.  For more information on Chicago’s Very Own WGN-TV, go to WGNTV.com